felt doodle animals cover
comment 0

Felt doodle animals sewing pattern

I have finally finished writing up the sewing patterns for my little felt animal friends.  I loved making these little charms, which I designed from some of my animal cartoon doodles.

If you would like to make your own animals, these are sewn by hand (no sewing machine needed), and use small amounts of felt fabric so are a great way of using up some of your fabric stash.  The sewing pattern includes the puppy, tiger, piglet, bunny, tortoise and bluebird, and is available from my stores on Folksy, Craftsy and Etsy.

Happy sewing!

Leave a Reply

