Christmas pudding
comment 0

Christmas Pudding knitting pattern

I have been experimenting with short rows (from my previous post), and have created a little Christmas Pudding.  I know it seems far too early in the year to think about Christmas, but I am planning ahead to have all my decorations and gifts ready in time for December.

My little pudding is about 11cm high, and topped with knitted holly leaves and berries.  You could also use the holly and berries to decorate cards or as gift toppers for Christmas presents.

The pudding is knitted flat, not in the round, and uses short rows and intarsia colour knitting.

If you would like to purchase the pattern, it is available from my stores on Etsy, Folksy, Ravelry and Craftsy.

Happy knitting.

Leave a Reply

