apple (3)
comment 0

Apple sewing pattern

I had to make some hasty thank you presents this weekend…after a minor panic and realising I had no time to get out the knitting needles, I decided to sew some gifts instead.  I found some of my doodle drawings of animals and plants, and made some of them into little felt plushie charms.  I was really pleased with the gift for teacher, a little apple charm.

I made my apple as a little keychain, but it could be made as a brooch or anything you like. I wanted to share this with you , and have posted the sewing pattern for my little apple on Craftsy if you would like to have a try at making your own.  The pattern is free, and everything is hand sewn. Find the free pattern on Craftsy at….

http://www.craftsy.com/pattern/sewing/Accessory/Apple-felt-charm-sewing-pattern/19703

Happy crafting!

Leave a Reply

