Lazyhill Gallery
comment 0

Lazyhill Gallery

I am so thrilled, toys from my designs are now available to buy from the beautiful Lazyhill Gallery in Dorset.  My lovely little Putney Mouse looks so squidgy, thank you to the gallery for such wonderful photos!

This is a super collaboration of knitting and spinning, as the toys are handknitted from my patterns by the super talented Helen J. Barber using  100% softest hand-dyed wool by Skein Queen.

I am so excited about this collaboration, and so honoured that the gallery owner, Rachel, has my designs for sale.  The toys are available online too, so have a sneaky peek here.

Leave a Reply

